Obtaining a license for electronic money in Australia | Law&Trust International

Electronic money license in Australia

The Commission on Regulation and Control of the Turnover of Finances in Australia offers non-resident entrepreneurs favorable conditions for obtaining certificates for the use of electronic money in the territory of the jurisdiction of a given state. The reasons why a lot of businessmen seek to pass licensing in this country are the following:

  1. Free use of different types of currencies without the need for constant conversion.
  2. Use of simplified tax reporting systems and reduced level of tax rates.
  3. Existence of legislation with clear regulation of certain disputes in the field of material and electronic finance.

Law&Trust Company offers services of the lawyers for prompt certification of entrepreneurial activities. Counterparty of any type from among the citizens of the country and non-resident can obtain permission for virtual money in Australia online.

Both of the foregoing undergo the same procedure for considering the package of documents, but foreign businessmen will need to open a representative office of own corporation in Australia.
The main condition is the authorized capital in the amount of 5,000,000 Australian dollars.

The cost of license for electronic money in Australia

Final price for registration of permission depends on a number of influencing factors, in view of which it is not possible to publish the exact amount. The price of authorization for virtual money in Australia consists of the number of services necessary to implement the process.

List:

    1. The cost of registration of a private company is indicated in the price list on our website. In addition, it is necessary for the counterparty to select a board of directors and employees from the managers with appropriate qualifications and work experience.
    2. Opening bank account with the procedure of contributing nominal capital is the most costly and expensive stage of the whole process. The amount of contribution is determined by the type of client, the scope of activity of the firm, the number of employees and other factors.
    3. When issuing a license for electronic money in Australia, state duties and fees  are not returned to the client, regardless of the decision of the expert commission. The transfer is charged both for filing the package of documentation and for the procedure for its examination. Additional fee for issuing the certificate is not required. Renewal of the license is an annual procedure, implying considerably small commission fee.

     

    You can find out the details about all stages of registration and permission to use electronic assets during private conversation with our specialist. Registration for consultation is made upon the initiative of the client at any time convenient for him. Lawyers answer all questions regarding the scheme for issuing the license, as well as the introduction of a virtual currency in financial accounting systems.

Acceptance of citizens' applications is conducted in any accessible way, including online chat, calls from the website and by phone. There is an opportunity to send a request to the e-mail during non-working hours.
Incorporating either representative office or branch is a must. The office performs several functions, namely: a) confirms the seriousness of the counterparty's intentions; b) simplifies interaction with clients from among those who are not familiar with virtual money; c) legal person is taxed according to the regular scheme, hence it must have an expression in real world, rather than virtual space.
Law&Trust offers a full complicity in the process of registering license for clients. The client does not need to study all the details of the jurisdiction of Australian legislation: issuance procedure does not require personal presence or negotiation with the applicant. Your interests are represented by our specialists at all stages of the procedure.

Our clients

Our team

uptocall_male.jpg

Получение лицензии на электронные деньги в Австралии | Law&Trust International

Лицензия на электронные деньги в Австралии

Комиссия по регулированию и контролю за оборотом финансами Австралии предлагает предпринимателям-нерезидентам выгодные условия для получения сертификатов на использование электронных денег на территории юрисдикции своего государства. Причинами, по которым многие бизнесмены стремятся пройти лицензирование именно в этой стране, являются:

  1. Свободное использование разных типов валют без необходимости постоянной конвертации.
  2. Использование упрощенных систем налоговой отчетности и пониженный уровень ставок налогообложения.
  3. Наличие законодательства с четким регламентов регулирования тех или иных споров в сфере материальных и электронных финансов.

Компания Law&Trust предлагает услуги своих юристов для оперативного сертифицирования предпринимательской деятельности. Получить разрешение на виртуальные деньги в Австралии онлайн может контрагент любого типа как из числа граждан данной страны, так и нерезидент.

И те, и иные проходят одинаковую процедуру рассмотрения пакета документации, однако иностранным бизнесменам потребуется открыть представительство собственной корпорации на территории Австралии.
Основное условие - уставной капитал в размере 5 000 000 австралийских долларов.

Стоимость лицензии на электронные деньги в Австралии

Итоговый прайс на регистрацию разрешения зависит от множества влияющих факторов, ввиду чего не представляется возможным публикация точной суммы. Цена разрешения на виртуальные деньги в Австралии складывается из количества услуг, необходимых для осуществления процесса.

Список:

  • Cтоимость регистрации частного предприятия указана в прайсе нашего сайта. Дополнительно контрагенту необходимо подобрать директорат и сотрудников из числа управляющего звена с соответствующей квалификацией и опытом работы.

  • Открытие банковского счёта с процедурой внесения номинального капитала является самым затратным этапом всего процесса. Размер взноса определяется типом клиента, сферой деятельности его фирмы, количеством сотрудников в штате и иными факторами.

  • Государственные пошлины при оформлении лицензии на электронные деньги в Австралии не возвращаются клиенту вне зависимости от вердикта экспертной комиссии. Перечисление взимается как за подачу пакета документации, так и за процедуру его изучения. Дополнительная плата за выдачу сертификата не требуется. Пролонгация разрешения - ежегодная процедура, подразумевающая небольшой комиссионный взнос.

  • Узнать подробности обо всех стадиях регистрации и разрешения на пользование электронными активами вы можете при частной беседе с нашим специалистом. Запись на консультацию производится по инициативе клиента в любое удобное для него время. Юристы отвечают на все вопросы касающиеся схемы оформления сертификата, а также внедрения виртуальной валюты в системы финансового расчета.

Прием обращений граждан ведется любым доступным способом, включая онлайн чат, звонки с сайта и по телефону, в нерабочее время есть возможность направить запрос на почтовый ящик.
Создание отделения или филиала является необходимостью. Офис выполняет несколько функций: a) позволяет подтвердить серьезность намерений контрагента; b) упрощает взаимодействие с клиентами из числа тех, кто непривычен к виртуальным деньгам; c) юридическое лицо облагается налогами по обычной схеме, следовательно должно иметь выражение в реальном, а не виртуальном пространстве.
Law&Trust предлагает клиентам полное пособничество в процессе регистрации лицензии. Клиенту не нужно изучать все детали юрисдикции австралийского законодательства: процедура оформления не требует личного присутствия или ведения переговоров с заявителем. Ваши интересы представляются нашими специалистами на всех этапах ведения процедуры.
uptocall_male.jpg

Наши клиенты

Наша команда

Татьяна Клименко
Старший юрист
Екатерина Богатова
Юрист
Екатерина Озерова
Старший юрист
Александр Шушин
Юрист
Виктория Пустовойт
Юрист
Светлана Артеменко
Юрист
Анастасия Алексеева
Юрист
Виктория Железова
Директор филиала, HR
Подробнее
Дарья Гриб
Oфис менеджер
Подробнее