Financial and Business Accounting Services | Law&Trust International

Our services

Accounting support services

Most jurisdictions in the world oblige their companies to prepare financial or audit reports, which in turn oblige to complete full calculation and accounting reports.

There are different types of reports depending on the jurisdiction; reports can be submitted either monthly, quarterly, or annually.

We provide accounting, tax accounting, annual report preparation, and legal audit services. We also provide services for the preparation, conduct of audits, filing of financial statements, and annual reports of companies (partnerships, LLCs, etc.) registered in any jurisdictions, including such as the UK, Hong Kong, the USA, Cyprusб and many others. We also provide turnkey accounting services.

We have extensive experience in supporting reporting and bookkeeping for organizations that work with cryptocurrency.

Law&Trust International employs specialists with extensive experience in the field of international financial reporting standards (IFRS). We provide outsourced services in many countries, thanks to the staff of professionals in different countries.

In addition, we provide a wide range of services for obtaining VAT numbers, both for resident enterprises, and non-residents.

Our firm also provides the following services

VAT

  • Obtaining a VAT number in Europe

    Any company registered in Europe can receive a VAT number, both in the country of registration and in any other country of the European Union - all conditions, terms, procedures are here.

  • Obtaining VAT for Amazon

    All European companies doing business and working with Amazon (EU) know that it requires a German or English VAT number from all companies under the threat of account closure.

  • Monthly and quarterly reports

    We offer services for sorting company transactions, preparing VAT reports based on them, submitting them to the tax authorities of any country in the world, and we also conduct further communication with the tax authorities in case of additional questions.

  • Reverse charge

    Many businessmen are sure that because of its complexity, this tool is not applicable in the European Union, although it is installed. We will argue with this since we have many successful cases where the money for several years was returned.

Accounting

  • Preparation of primary reporting documentation for accounting

    The preparation of the primary documentation is an important step to the successful submission of the report since this stage takes quite a considerable amount of time. Our experts will help you with the systematization of the transaction database, checking invoices, preventing the negative consequences of economic activity, etc.

  • Accounting

    The accounting system will provide control of operations, the expediency of operations, determination of financial reserves of the company.

  • Financial statements

    The main difference between financial statements and audit is preparation standards. The financial statements are prepared by a certified accountant who does not provide an opinion. All other information that is prepared and submitted to the tax office does not differ from the audit. Also, during the preparation of the financial statements, the accountant calculates the tax that must be paid. There is the possibility of calculating the interim tax but in any case, for the calculation, it will be necessary to fully analyze the company's transactions.

  • Audit

    When preparing the audit, the auditor thoroughly checks the transactions and contracts of the company before submitting it to the register, as the auditor gives an opinion, for which he then bears responsibility and assumes all risks.

The cost of our services is formed depending on the number and complexity of operations, as well as on the jurisdiction where the company is registered. The first consultation on general accounting standards, the procedure, and form for submitting reports to government bodies is provided free of charge.
uptocall_male.jpg

Our clients

Our team

Svetlana Artemenko
Legal Adviser
Tatyana Klymenko
Senior Lawyer
test
Ekaterina Ozerova
Senior lawyer
Михаил Иванов
Mikhail Ivanov
Юрист
Ekaterina Bogatova
Lawyer
Aleksander Shushin
Lawyer
Viktoria Pustovoit
Lawyer
Kateryna Volynets
Senior lawyer
Victoria Zhelezova
Branch Director, HR
Read more
Anastasia Alexeeva
Paralegal
Dariia Grib
Legal secretaries & Receptionists
Read more

Бухгалтерские услуги и аудит | Law&Trust International

Наши услуги

Услуги бухгалтерского сопровождения

Большинство юрисдикций в мире обязывают свои компании подготавливать финансовую или аудиторскую отчетности, которые в свою очередь обязывают к полному просчету и подготовке бухгалтерского учета.

Существуют разные виды отчетов в зависимости от юрисдикции, отчеты могут быть поданы как ежемесячно или ежеквартально, так и ежегодно.

Мы оказываем услуги по ведению бухгалтерского учета, ведению налогового учета, составлению годового отчета, проводим юридический аудит компании. Мы также предоставляем услуги по подготовке, проведению аудита, подаче финансовой отчетности и ежегодных отчетов компаний (партнерства, ООО и т.д.), зарегистрированных в любых юрисдикциях, в том числе в таких, как Великобритания, Гонконг, США, Кипр и многих других. Также мы оказываем бухгалтерское обслуживание под ключ.

У нас есть большой опыт сопровождения отчетности и ведения бухгалтерии для организаций, которые работают с криптовалютой.

В команде Law&Trust International работают специалисты с большим опытом работы в сфере международных стандартов финансовой отчетности (МСФО). Мы предоставляем услуги на аутсорсе во многих странах, благодаря штату профессионалов и дипломированных специалистов в разных странах.

Кроме того, мы предоставляем большой спектр услуг по получению НДС номера, как для резидентных предприятий, так для не резидентов.

Наша компания также оказывает следующие услуги

НДС

  • Получение НДС (VAT номер) в Европе

    Любая компания, зарегистрированная в Европе, может получить НДС номер, как в стране регистрации, так и в любой другой стране Евросоюза – условия, сроки, процедура тут.

  • Получение НДС для Amazon

    Все Европейские компании, ведущие бизнес и работающие с Amazon (EU) знают, что последний требует немецкий или английский НДС номер от всех компаний под угрозой закрытия аккаунта.

  • Ежемесячные и ежеквартальные отчеты

    Мы предлагаем услуги по сортировке транзакций компании, подготовке НДС отчета на их основе, подаче в налоговые органы любой страны мира, также мы ведем дальнейшую коммуникацию с налоговыми органами при возникновении дополнительных вопросов.

  • Reverse charge

    Многие уверены, что из-за его комплексности данный инструмент в Евросоюзе не применим, хоть и установлен. Мы с этим поспорим, так как у нас есть много успешных кейсов, где возвращались деньги за несколько лет.

Бухгалтерский учет

  • Подготовка первичной отчетной документации для составления бухгалтерского учета

    Подготовка первичной документации – важный шаг к успешной подаче отчета, так как данный этап занимает довольно значительное время. Наши специалисты помогут вам с систематизацией базы транзакций, проверкой счет-фактур, предотвращением негативных последствий хозяйственной деятельности и т.д.

  • Ведение бухгалтерского учета

    Система ведения бухгалтерского учета обеспечит контроль операций, целесообразность операций, определение финансовых резервов компании.

  • Финансовая отчетность

    Главное отличие финансовой отчетности от аудита – это стандарты подготовки. Финансовая отчетность подготавливается сертифицированным бухгалтером, который не предоставляет заключения. Вся остальная информация, которая подготавливается и подается в налоговую, не отличается от аудиторской. Также во время подготовки финансовой отчетности бухгалтер рассчитывает налог, который должен быть уплачен. Есть возможность просчета промежуточного налога, но в любом случае, для просчета нужно будет полностью проанализировать операционные транзакции компании.

  • Аудит

    Аудитор при подготовке аудита полностью проверяет транзакции и договоры компании перед подачей в регистр, так как аудитор дает заключение, за которое потом несет ответственность и берет на себя все риски.

Стоимость наших услуг формируется в зависимости от количества и сложности операций, а также в зависимости от юрисдикции, где зарегистрирована компания. Первая консультация по общим стандартам ведения бухгалтерии, порядке и форме подачи отчетности в государственные органы предоставляется на безвозмездной основе.
uptocall_male.jpg

Наши клиенты

Наша команда