Opening an account in a bank in Lithuania

Economic crises of recent years contribute to the manifestation of instability in both the economy and the banking system in particular. In such circumstances, opening a bank account on the territory of other states has a number of advantages. The main ones are stability and accessibility of funds, as well as convenient access to invested/deposited money.

The growing popularity of offshore accounts in Russia successfully implements the desire of clients to open a bank account in Lithuania and securely keep money. Moreover, the banks of Lithuania allow to open an account for both residents and non-residents of the republic. Opening an account is also possible for natural persons.

The main bank of the country is the Bank of Lithuania that is a member of the European system. It constitutes a monetary policy and supervises commercial banks and other credit institutions. Since 2015, monetary unit of Lithuania is the euro.

Now there are 7 commercial banks, branches and representative offices of foreign banks in the country. Our company works with AB "Swedbank".

Required documents for opening an account in Lithuania

To open a corporate account with a Lithuanian bank, the following documents are required:

- certificate of registration of the company;
- company charter;
- letter of appointment of a general director and his international passport;
- the passport of the beneficial owner and the account manager;
- certificate of shares;
- power of attorney;
-  document confirming the ultimate beneficial owner;
- Good Standing (if the company was registered more than 1 year ago).

Information about the company should contain: the beneficial owner's contact details and his brief CV; sources of funds; purpose of the account and its operational list; the estimated annual turnover of the business; preliminary list of partners. The requirements for this block may have their own peculiarities in different banks.

Opening a bank account is quite a complicated procedure. You can undergo it yourself, but in order to reduce material expenses and time expenditures, it's better to place an order for specialists of our company.

Law&Trust International’s employees are ready to provide services for opening an account with Lithuanian banks. By contacting us, you save your time and get rid of additional concerns and worries when servicing the account.

The cost of our service for opening a bank account is 450 c.u. You can obtain detailed consultation online.

uptocall_male.jpg
Chose bank, where you would like to open an account and press "Order"Введите свой номер телефона и ожидайте входящего звонка по указанному Вами номеру,
our Lawyer will contact you and provide answers on all your questions Chose bank, where you would like to open an account and press "Order", our Lawyer will contact you and provide answers on all your questions.
Select Bank's name sort descending Price of account opening Terms of account opening (days) Established World Ranking
Mediconos Bank 533 USD 1992
Šiaulių bankas 500 USD 1992
Swedbank (Lithuania) AB 590 USD 5 1820

Открыть счет в банке Литвы

Экономические кризисы последних лет способствуют проявлению нестабильности как в экономике, так и в банковской системе в частности. В таких условиях открытие банковского счета на территории иных государств имеет ряд преимуществ. Основными из них можно считать стабильность и доступность средств, а также удобный доступ к вложенным деньгам.

Рост популярности оффшорных счетов в России с успехом реализует желание клиентов открыть банковский счет в Литве, и надежно сохранить деньги. Тем более, что банки Литвы позволяют открыть счет как резидентам, так и нерезидентам республики. Открытие счета возможно и для физических лиц.

Главным банком страны является Банк Литвы – член Европейской системы. Он формирует денежную политику и выполняет надзор за коммерческими банками и другими кредитными организациями. Денежной единицей Литвы с 2015 года является евро.

Сейчас в стране функционирует 7 коммерческих банков, филиалов и представительств иностранных банков. Наша компания работает с AB «Swedbank».

Необходимые документы для открытия счета в Литве

Для открытия корпоративного счета в литовском банке необходимы следующие документы:

  • свидетельство о регистрации компании;
  • устав компании;
  • приказ о назначении генерального директора и его загранпаспорт;
  • паспорта бенефициара и управляющего счетом;
  • сертификат акций;
  • доверенность;
  • документ подтверждающий конечного выгодополучателя;
  • Good Standing (если компании более 1 года).

Информация о компании должна содержать: контакты бенефициара и его краткую характеристику; источники поступления денежных средств; целевое назначение счета и его операционный перечень; предполагаемый годовой оборот бизнеса; предварительный перечень партнеров.

Требования к данному блоку в различных банках могут иметь свои особенности.

Открытие банковского счета довольно непростая процедура. Пройти ее можно и самостоятельно, но чтобы сократить материальные и временные затраты лучше сделать заказ специалистам нашей фирмы. Сотрудники Law&Trust International готовы оказать услуги по открытию счета в банках Литвы.

Обратившись к нам, вы экономите свое время и освобождаетесь от дополнительных забот при обслуживании счета.

Стоимость нашей услуги по открытию банковского счета составляет 450 у.е. Подробную консультацию вы можете получить онлайн.

Литва: список банков
Банк
Название банка Стоимость открытия счёта Основан
Swedbank (Lithuania) AB 590 EUR 1820
Mediconos Bank 533 EUR 1992
Šiaulių bankas 500 EUR 1992
Платежная система
Название банка Стоимость открытия счёта Основан
Vialet 550 EUR 2009
Paysera 550 EUR 2004
MisterTango 550 EUR 2014
Bruc and Bond 550 EUR 2016
Satchelpay 650 EUR 2015
Majestic 650 EUR 2017
uptocall_male.jpg