Obtaining a gambling license in Kahnawake | Law&Trust International

Gambling license in Kahnawake

Kahnawake is a small area within the border of Canada, which belongs to one of the indigenous Indian tribes. Jurisdiction of this region considered gambling potential several decades ago. The issuance of licenses was started in 1999.
Since then, the availability of a certificate from Kahnawake indicates the reliability and honesty of the operator who has been granted permission to develop online gambling or create a real casino.

Law&Trust cooperates with representatives of this offshore jurisdiction, which allows obtaining a license in the shortest possible time. Our specialists provide a range of services, so you do not need to contact other organizations for additional legal assistance.

License

for slot machines in Kahnawake

  • The application is reviewed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission (hereinafter KGC or gaming commission). All authorized organizations are elected for a period of two years, so that if the license is renewed and the documents are submitted again, the verification will be made by a different composition, which excludes the possibility of assistance and indulgence on the part of the commission. Obtaining a license for slot machines in Kahnawake is necessary for the following purposes:

    1. Evidence of fairness of games on the portal or in the physical branch of the casino.
    2. In order to limit the access of minors and people suffering from addiction to gambling machines.
    3. To confirm compliance with the privacy policy, as well as the security of transactions.
    4. To increase the level of loyalty of solvent and financially reliable players: there are a lot of online portals and the user will probably choose the room where all the necessary certificates will be published.

    The gaming commission has the right not only to issue, but also to revoke licenses, which means that the applicant must guarantee both himself and the licensor the maintenance of the proper level of service to the players, as well as compliance with all the rules of the gambling laws of Kahnawake.

for the lottery in Kahnawake

  • All electronic types of lotteries operate on the software - RNG. The random number generator allows you to choose the winner from among those who bought tickets (who took part in the drawing) in a random way. Like any software, RNG can be re-encoded or debugged so that the program does not give players a chance to win. However, a portal planning long-term activity without violating laws is obliged to purchase a certificate of RNG, and afterwards permission for the lottery itself. You can specify the licensing conditions for lotteries in Kahnawake with our specialists during personal advice.

for casino in Kahnawake

  • The KGC is responsible for issuing four types of certificates. An Interactive Gaming license is required for non-residents who plan to develop an online portal with gambling content from CIS countries and other regions. If the corporation has physical branches, own staff of game software developers and conducts large-scale activities in various spheres of gambling, the following can be provided in addition:

        1. Client Provider Authorization (CPA).
        2. Secondary Client Provider Authorization (Secondary CPA).
        3. Key Person License (KPL).
        4. Poker Room License (PRL).

     

    Details on each type of certificates are explained to you by our company's lawyers, if necessary. Interactive, key, client-provider and poker room certificates are needed for most gambling entrepreneurs. The cost license for opening a casino in Kahnawake depends on availability of a legal entity in this territory, as well as opened accounts in offshore banks.

    These services are additional and not included in the price of registration of certificates for gambling business.

bookmaker license in Kahnawake

  • Obtaining a bookmaker license in Kahnawake means contributing an initial amount of $25,000. This money is a guarantee of seriousness of your intentions. The sum is returned to the counterparty in case of refusal to issue a certificate by a gambling commission. Updates in the legislation of Kahnawake, adopted in 2010, gave even more rights and freedoms to citizens and non-residents of the country who are engaged in the development of gambling structures. Bookmakers are subject to lower rates of income. There is no double taxation policy.

bingo license in Kahnawake

  • Each applicant, who has proven the integrity of the game on his portal and also confirmed own level of material condition, can obtain a license for bingo in Kahnawake. Unlike Gibraltar, where recommendations and experience of work of a gambling corporation with positive feedback are required, it is possible to license new entrepreneurs in Kahnawake.

    Large-scale lottery, that has received a certificate in this jurisdiction, can develop unhindered on the territory of Antigua and Barbuda, as well as in Malta. These three regions are related by a memorandum of mutual understanding on lotteries and gaming. Admission to the development of bingo business in the territory of partner countries is carried out after signing of the inter-jurisdictional agreement.

    The lawyers of Law&Trust assist in filling out applications, provide all necessary forms, and collect documentation necessary for obtaining a gambling license. Our company will help to open an account, register a law firm, make a preliminary assessment of your business for compliance with the legislation of foreign jurisdiction.

    Work plan is coordinated with the client. The documentation is exchanged by mail. Legal support is available 24 hours a day - you can send a question during non-working hours through an interactive form with an indication of convenient time for feedback.

Our clients

Our team

Есть вопросы?

uptocall_male.jpg

Получение игорной лицензии в Канаваке | Law&Trust International

Игорная лицензия в Канаваке

Канаваке – небольшая территория в пределах границы Канады, которая принадлежит одному из коренных индейских племен. Юрисдикция данного региона увидела потенциал в гемблинге несколько десятилетий назад, выдача лицензий была начата еще в 1999 году.

С тех пор наличие сертификата Канаваке указывает на надежность и честность оператора, которому было выдано разрешение на развитие онлайн-гемблинга или создание реального казино.

Компания Law&Trust сотрудничает с представителями данной оффшорной юрисдикции, что позволяет произвести получение лицензии в самые короткие сроки. Наши специалисты оказывают комплекс услуг, ввиду чего вам не нужно обращаться в иные организации за дополнительной правовой помощью.

Лицензия

на слот машины в Канаваке

  • Рассмотрение заявки производится Kahnawake Gaming Commission (далее KGC или игровая комиссия). Все уполномоченные организации избираются сроком на два года, ввиду чего при пролонгации лицензии и повторной подаче документа проверка будет производиться уже иным составом, что исключает возможность содействия и поблажек со стороны комиссии. Получить лицензию на слот машины в Канаваке необходимо для следующих целей:

    1. Доказательства честности игр на портале или в физическом филиале казино.
    2. Для того, чтобы ограничить доступ несовершеннолетних и людей, страдающих от зависимости к игровым автоматам.
    3. Для подтверждения соблюдения политики конфиденциальности, а также безопасности транзакций.
    4. Для повышения уровня лояльности платежеспособных игроков: онлайн-порталов очень много и пользователь, вероятно, выберет тот рум, где будут опубликованы все необходимые сертификаты.

    Игровая комиссия имеет право не только на выдачу, но и на аннулирование разрешений, ввиду чего заявитель должен гарантировать как себе, так и лицензиару сохранение должного уровня обслуживания игроков, а также соблюдение всех регламентов игорного законодательства Канаваке.

на лотереи в Канаваке

  • Все электронные типы лотерей работают на программном обеспечении – ГСЧ. Генератор случайных чисел позволяет выбирать победителя из числа купивших билеты (принявших участие в розыгрыше) случайным способом. Как и любое ПО, ГСЧ можно перекодировать или отладить, чтобы программа не давала игрокам шансов на победу. Однако портал, планирующий длительную деятельность без нарушения законов, обязан приобрести сертификат ГСЧ, а после и разрешение на саму лотерею. Лицензионные условия для проведения лотерей в Канаваке вы можете уточнить у наших специалистов при личной консультации.

на открытие казино в Канаваке

  • KGC занимается выдачей четырех типов сертификатов. Для нерезидентов, кто планирует развивать онлайн-портал с гемблинговым наполнением из стран СНГ и иных регионов, необходима Interactive Gaming license. Если корпорация имеет физические филиалы, содержит собственный штат разработчиков игрового ПО и ведет масштабную деятельность в различных сферах азартных игр, дополнительно могут предоставляться:

    1. Client Provider Authorization (CPA).
    2. Secondary Client Provider Authorization (Secondary CPA.
    3. Key Person License (KPL).
    4. Poker Room License (PRL).

    Подробности о каждом из типов сертификатов вам разъяснят юристы нашей компании при необходимости. Для большинства гемблинг-предпринимателей необходимы интерактивная, ключевая, клиент-провайдер и покер-рум сертификаты. Сколько стоит лицензия для открытия казино в Канаваке зависит от наличия у вас юридического лица на данной территории, а также открытых счетов в оффшорных банках.

    Эти услуги являются дополнительными и не входят в прайс регистрации сертификатов на игорный бизнес.

на бинго в Канаваке

  • Получить лицензию на бинго в Канаваке может каждый заявитель, доказавший честность игры на своем портале, а также подтвердивший собственный уровень материального состояния. В отличие от Гибралтара, где требуются рекомендации и стаж работы гемблинг-корпорации с положительными отзывами, в Канаваке возможно лицензирование новых предпринимателей.

    Масштабная лотерея, получившая сертификат в данной юрисдикции, может беспрепятственно развиваться на территории Антигуа и Барбуды, а также на Мальте. Эти три региона связаны меморандумом о взаимопонимании по лотереям и геймингу. Допуск к развитию бинго-бизнеса на территории государств-партнеров осуществляется после подписания межюрисдикционного соглашения.

    Юристы компании Law&Trust оказывают помощь в заполнении заявок, предоставляют бланки всех необходимых форм, а также занимаются сбором документации, необходимой для получения игорной лицензии. Наша компания поможет открыть счет, зарегистрировать юридическую фирму, произведет предварительную оценку вашего бизнеса на соответствие законодательству зарубежной юрисдикции.

    План работы согласовывается с клиентом, обмен документацией ведется по почте. Правовая поддержка доступна круглые сутки – в нерабочее время можно отправить вопрос через интерактивную форму с указанием удобного времени для обратной связи.

букмекерская лицензия в Канаваке

  • Получение букмекерской лицензии в Канаваке подразумевает внесение первоначальной суммы в размере 25 тысяч долларов США. Эти деньги являются гарантией серьезности ваших намерений и возвращаются контрагенту в случае отказа от выдачи сертификата игорной комиссией. Обновления в законодательстве Канаваке, принятые в 2010 году, дали еще больше прав и свобод гражданам и нерезидентам страны, которые занимаются развитием гемблинг-структур. Букмекерские конторы облагаются более низкими ставками на доходы, политика двойного налогообложения отсутствует.

Наши клиенты

Наша команда

uptocall_male.jpg