The cost of opening an account: From 450 EUR

General information

Name:JSC Citadele banka
Country:

Latvia

Official site:www.citadele.lv
Faunded:2 010
History:Citadele banka is the State Bank of Latvia. It was established on June 30, 2010. The bank started its independent activity on August 1, 2010 after successful completion of the restructuring of Parex banka during which the assets of Parex banka were transferred to the newly created bank Citadele. In 2011, it undertook the obligations to dispense deposits of the clients of Latvijas Krājbanka. In May 2011, the state decided to sell its shares, and the process of attracting stable and long-term investor to the bank has been initiated. In May 2011, Citadele bank fully repaid the Eurobonds in the amount of EUR 200 million, which were issued in 2006 and had a maturity in May 2011. Thus, Citadele Bank has successfully completed its long-term liabilities.
Employees:The Bank has 1260 emplyees. There is Russian-speaking staff
Shareholders:Owner of 75% shares of Citadele bank is a public joint-stock company Latvian Privatisation Agency «Privatizācijas aģentūra» and 25% of shares are owned by the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (London)
Security:Agreement on legal assistance to the Russian Federation was concluded; Agreement on avoidance of double taxation was concluded; AML legislation is strictly observed.

Account

Terms of opening for admission (days):10
Opening terms for cancellation (days):10
Recommendations:Not required
Description of activity:Detailed
Account type:Settlement
Types of accounts:Personal; Corporate; Settlement
Departure to the bank:Visiting is not required, there is a representative office in Moscow
Required documents:Copies of the constituent documents of the company, copy of the passport of director/authorized representative
Account opening, probability:Calculated and perceived
Particularities during account opening:Opening an account is possible without entry into the country of the bank

Rating

Rating in the world:2 064
Country Rating:5
Rating on loans:B

Terms

Balance, minimum:0 €
An initial fee :0 €
Annual turnover (minimum):0 €
Transaction speed:Standard transfer is carried out with the deadline for submission of order before 12.00 (Latvian time) - on the same business day (for EUR). If the payment order is submitted after the specified time before the end of the banking day (17:30), the date of

Services and costs

Cost of translation:Standard delivery - 0.1% (minimum - 12 EUR, maximum - 50 EUR plus 12 EUR. Urgent payment - 0.2% (minimum - 20 EUR, maximum EUR 75 plus EUR 12
Cost of enrollment:Fee for crediting funds to the account is EUR 3
Cost of account maintenance:Opening an account costs 1,5 LVL for individuals and from 10 LVL to EUR 100 for enterprises. The content of the current account: if the average account balance is less than LVL 100 000 is 2.50 LVL per month, if the average account balance is equal to or more than 100 000 LVL - free of charge. Account Closure - 5 LVL. Cash withdrawals - 0.5% (minimum 5 EUR)
Access to the account:Settlement system by fax and electronic payments are processed manually. Internet banking system. Cost of service is included in the fee for opening an account. Issuance of DIGIPASS - 30 LVL
Bank services:The Bank provides a full range of banking and financial services, including servicing private and corporate clients, providing services of private-banking, asset management, investment activities, crediting, as well as large range of card products, modern online banking services
Bank cards:Citadele Bank cooperates with the American Express® and remains the only partner of American Express® in Latvia and Lithuania, allowed to issue credit cards American Express. Citadele Maestro payment card with a service charge of 20 EUR per year. Credit cards - American Express Business Card (50 EUR per year); Credit cards American Express Gold Business Card (100 EUR per year); Credit card MasterCard Business (45 EUR per year); MasterCard Business Gold (70 EUR per year)
Cost of extracts storing:Automatic account statement preparation in the Bank, if there was a turnover on the account (service is available only for settlement accounts of legal entities and accounts to which payment card is attached),1 per month-LVL 2 per month; once a week- LVL3
Download Tariffs:

Tariffs Corporates Citadele

Chose bank, where you would like to open an account and press "Order"Введите свой номер телефона и ожидайте входящего звонка по указанному Вами номеру,
our Lawyer will contact you and provide answers on all your questions Chose bank, where you would like to open an account and press "Order", our Lawyer will contact you and provide answers on all your questions.
Select Bank's name sort descending Price of account opening Established
AS Expobank 450 EUR 1991
Baltic International Bank 450 EUR 1993
BlueOrange Bank 450 EUR 2001
JSC Citadele banka 450 EUR 2010
Latvijas pasta banka (LPB) 450 EUR 2008
Meridian Trade Bank 450 EUR 1994
Nordea Bank AB 690 EUR 1992
PrivatBank AS 450 EUR 1992
Regional Investment bank 450 EUR 2001
Rietumu Banka AS 450 EUR 1992
SEB banka 450 EUR 1993
Swedbank (Latvia) AS 450 EUR 1820

Стоимость открытия счёта: От 450 EUR
Стоимость открытия счёта: От450 EUR

Общая информация

Название:JSC Citadele banka
Страна:

Латвия

Официальный сайт:www.citadele.lv
Основан:2 010
История:Citadele banka — государственный банк Латвии. Учрежден 30 июня 2010 года. Самостоятельную деятельность начал 1 августа 2010 года после успешного завершения реструктуризации Parex banka, в ходе которой хорошие активы Parex banka были перенесены в новосозданный банк Citadele. В 2011 году принял на себя обязательства по выдаче вкладов клиентов Latvijas Krājbanka. В мае 2011 года государство приняло решение о продаже принадлежащих ему акций, и был начат процесс по привлечению к банку стабильного и долгосрочного инвестора. В мае 2011 года банк Citadele полностью погасил еврооблигации на сумму 200 миллионов евро, которые были эмитированы в 2006 году и имели срок погашения в мае 2011 года. Таким образом, банк Citadele успешно выполнил свои долгосрочные обязательства
Сотрудники:В Банке работает 1 260 служащих. Есть русскоговорящий персонал
Акционеры:Собственником 75% акций банка Citadele является государственное акционерное общество Latvian Privatisation Agency «Privatizācijas aģentūra» (Агентство приватизации), а 25% принадлежит European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (London)
Секретность:Соглашение о правовой помощи РФ заключено; Соглашение об избежании двойного налогообложения заключено; AML-законодательство соблюдается неукоснительно

Счёт

Сроки открытия для зачисления (дней):10
Сроки открытия для списания (дней):10
Предоставление рекомендаций:Не требуется
Описание деятельности:Подробное
Тип счёта:Расчетный
Виды счетов:Личный; Корпоративный; Расчетный
Выезд в банк:Выезд не обязателен, есть Представительство Банка в Москве
Требуемые документы:Ксерокопии учредительных документов компании, ксерокопия паспорта директора/доверенного лица
Открытие счёта, вероятность:Просчитываема
Нюансы при открытии:Открытие счета возможно без въезда в страну нахождения банка

Рейтинг

Рейтинг в мире:2 064
Рейтинг по стране:5
Рейтинг по кредитам:B

Термины

Остаток, минимальный:0 €
Первоначальный взнос:0 €
Годовой оборот (минимум):0 €
Скорость транзакций:Стандартный перевод осуществляется со сроком подачи распоряжения до 12.00 по латвийскому времени - в тот же банковский день (для EUR). Если платежное поручение подано после указанного времени до конца банковского дня (17:30), то день валютации платежа буд

Услуги и стоимость

Стоимость перевода:Стандартный платеж - 0,1% (минимально - 12 EUR, максимально - 50 EUR плюс 12 EUR. Срочный платеж - 0,2% (минимально - 20 EUR, максимально 75 EUR плюс 12 EUR
Стоимость зачисления:Плата за зачисление денег на счет составляет 3 EUR
Стоимость обслуживание счёта:Открытие счета составляет 1,5 LVL для частных лиц и от 10 LVL до 100 EUR для предприятий. Содержание расчетного счета: если среднемесячный остаток по счету меньше 100 000 LVL составляет 2.50 LVL в месяц, если среднемесячный остаток по счету равен или превышает 100 000 LVL - бесплатно. Закрытие счета - 5 LVL. Снятие наличных - 0,5% (минимально 5 EUR)
Доступ к счёту:Система расчетов по факсу и электронные перечисления, обрабатывающиеся вручную. Система Интернет банкинга. Стоимость обслуживания включается в плату за открытие счета. Выдача DIGIPASS - 30 LVL
Услуги банка:Банк предоставляет полный спектр банковских и финансовых услуг, в том числе обслуживание частных и корпоративных клиентов, предоставление услуг private-banking, управление активами, инвестиционную деятельность, кредитование, а также значительный ассортимент карточных продуктов, услуги интернет-банкинга современного уровня
Банковские карты:Банк Citadele сотрудничает с American Express® и останется единственным партнером American Express® в Латвии и Литве с правом эмитировать кредитные карты American Express. Расчетная карта Citadele Maestro с платой за обслуживание 20 EUR в год. Кредитные карты American Express Business Card (50 EUR в год); Кредитные карты American Express Gold Business Card (100 EUR в год); Кредитная карта MasterCard Business (45 EUR в год); MasterCard Business Gold (70 EUR в год)
Стоимость хранения выписок:Автоматическое приготовление выписки по счету в Банке, если на счете был оборот (услуга доступна только для расчетных счетов юридических лиц и для счетов, к которым привязана платежная карта) 1 раз в месяц – LVL 2 в месяц; раз в неделю – LVL 3 в месяц.
Скачать тарифы:

Tariffs Corporates Citadele