Opening a bank account in Switzerland for non-residents

Swiss banks are the benchmark for banks around the world. The largest corporations of the world keep their savings and funds there, and the banking system itself is characterized by the highest level of security. Our company Law&Trust cooperates with more than 20 banks of the country, therefore customers can choose the most favorable conditions for themselves.

Our specialists be knowledgeable about all the information regarding opening of account with the bank of Switzerland, and the service includes collection of full package of documents, negotiations with representatives of foreign financial institution, legal support for the client, translation of documents and forms into a language understandable to the client.

Each bank imposes its own requirements to investors, therefore it is not possible to indicate specific and complete list of services. You will clarify the cost of account opening in the bank of Switzerland and the list of credentials of our lawyers after you select the bank.

How to open bank account in Switzerland for non-resident? Selection of the bank

We have a lot of partner banks and detailed information about each of them can be clarified by specialists by phone, and below we list several banks with their features and conditions for general acquaintance with the Swiss financial system.

BCGE (Banque Cantonale de Geneve)

It is the bank with high level of data secrecy. The personnel speaks many European languages. It takes up to 10 days to open account in the bank in Switzerland, and detailed description of the activity is required. Standard package of documents will be necessary to open bank account in Switzerland.

CBH Compagnie Bancaire Helvetique SA

The main advantages are the following: there are Russian-speaking personnel and personal presence is not required. You can send all the documents through authorized lawyer from our company. Consideration of the package takes 2 weeks, and description of the activity is mandatorily required, but recommendations are not needed.

Bank account in Switzerland: documents and their collection

The list of documents that are necessary to open bank account in Switzerland depends also on the selected financial institution. Most often the list is standard, namely:

  1. Passport (national and international) and confirmation of the address of residence;

  2. Confirmation of welfare;

  3. Complete package of documents for the company (charter, samples of signatures of directors).

After submitting the list of documents, our lawyers will compile bank documents, bring all the forms into conformity (they will be translated and notarized) and send to the bank. If your presence is necessary, you can be accompanied by interpreter or legal specialist.

uptocall_male.jpg
Chose bank, where you would like to open an account and press "Order"Введите свой номер телефона и ожидайте входящего звонка по указанному Вами номеру,
our Lawyer will contact you and provide answers on all your questions Chose bank, where you would like to open an account and press "Order", our Lawyer will contact you and provide answers on all your questions.
Select Bank's name sort descending Price of account opening Terms of account opening (days) Established World Ranking
AP Anlage & Privatbank AG 890 USD 2 1995 0
Bank Julius Baer & Co Ltd 990 USD 10 1890 318
Banque Genevoise de Gestion SA 790 USD 10 1988 6117
Banque Genevoise de Gestion SA 790 USD 10 1988 6117
Banque Heritage SA 790 USD 10 1993 4038
Banque Heritage SA 790 USD 10 1993 4038
Banque Privee Edmond de Rothschild SA 990 USD 15 1953 818
Banque Privee Edmond de Rothschild SA 990 USD 15 1953 818
BCGE - Banque Cantonale de Geneve 990 USD 10 1934 2902
BCGE - Banque Cantonale de Geneve 990 USD 10 1934 2902
BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA 990 USD 1 1872 456
BSI SA 990 USD 10 1873 483
CBH Compagnie Bancaire Helvetique SA 790 USD 14 1975 3296
CIM Banque SA 590 USD 10 1990 4637
Coutts & Co Ltd 990 USD 5 1692 694
Credit Agricole (Suisse) SA 990 USD 15 2005 595
Credit Agricole (Suisse) SA 990 USD 15 2005 595
Credit Suisse AG 890 USD 15 1856 28
Credit Suisse AG 890 USD 15 1856 28
Dukascopy Bank SA 450 USD 7 1998
Dukascopy Bank SA 450 USD 7 1998
Falcon Private Bank AG 790 USD 7 1965 2470
Falcon Private Bank AG 790 USD 7 1965 2470
HSBC Private Bank (Suisse) SA 990 USD 10 1988 263
Lombard Odier & Cie 990 USD 5 1796 0
Pictet & Cie 990 USD 7 1805 0
UBS AG 990 USD 20 1912 19
Union Bancaire Privee, UBP SA 990 USD 10 1969 697
VP Bank (Schweiz) AG 790 USD 10 1998 0
VP Bank (Schweiz) AG 790 USD 10 1998 0

Как открыть счет в швейцарском банке физическому или юридическому лицу

как открыть счет в швейцарском банкеШвейцарские банки являются эталоном для банков по всему миру. Именно здесь хранят свои сбережения крупнейшие корпорации мира, а сама банковская система отличается наивысшим уровнем безопасности. Наша компания Law&Trust сотрудничает более, чем с 20 банками страны, ввиду чего клиенты могут выбрать самые выгодные условия для себя.

Наши специалисты знают все о том, как открыть накопительный, расчетный или любой другой счет в швейцарском банке, услуга включает сбор полного пакета документов, переговоры с представителями иностранного финансового учреждения, правовую поддержку клиента, перевод документов и бланков на понятный заказчику счета язык.

Требования для открытия швейцарского банковского счета

Каждый банк предъявляет собственные требования к инвесторам, ввиду чего перечислить конкретный и полный список услуг невозможно. Стоимость открытия счета и перечень полномочий наших юристов вы узнаете после того, как определитесь с банком.

Банки Швейцарии: выбор банка при открытии счета

У нас очень много банков-партнеров и подробные данные о каждом можно уточнить у специалистов по телефону, ниже мы приводим несколько банков с их особенностями и условиями для общего ознакомления с финансовой системой Швейцарии.

BCGE (Banque Cantonale de Geneve)

Банк с высоким уровнем секретности данных. Персонал владеет многими европейскими языками. На открытие счета уходит до 10 дней, при этом требуется детальное описание деятельности. Для открытия счета понадобится стандртный пакет документов.

CBH Compagnie Bancaire Helvetique SA

Главные достоинства: есть русскоговорящий персонал и не требуется личный выезд. Все документы вы можете отправить через доверенного юриста из нашей компании. Рассмотрение пакета занимает 2 недели, обязательно требуется описание деятельности, однако рекомендации не нужны.

Швейцарский счет: документы

Какие документы нужны для открытия счета в Швейцарии зависит также от выбранного финансового учреждения. Чаще всего список стандартный:

  • паспорта (внутренний и международный) и подтверждением адреса проживания;
  • подтверждение благосостояния;
  • полный пакет документов на компанию (устав, образцы подписей директоров).

После предоставления списка документов наши юристы оформят банковские документы, приведут в должный вид все бланки (переведут их и нотариально заверят) и отправят в банк. При необходимости вашего присутствия возможно сопровождение переводчика или правового специалиста.

ПОЧЕМУ ИМЕННО УСЛУГИ ОТ LAW AND TRUST INTERNATIONAL?

  • Полный спектр сопутствующих услуг: Предоставление полного спектра юридических, корпоративных, официальных и услуг по бизнес-анализу.
  • Специалисты в области права: регистрация и юридическое сопровождение компаний по всему миру, бухгалтерские услуги и аудит, налоговое планирование и оптимизация, регистрация товарных знаков и патентов и многое другое. Наши лучшие профессионалы всегда готовы помочь вашему бизнесу.
  • Первая бесплатная консультация: юристы Law and Trust предоставляют бесплатную первую консультацию, а также услуги по анализу и вырабокте стратегии по достижению положительного результата.
  • Быстро и безопасно: Law & Trust International обеспечивает высокий уровень безопасности данных каждого клиента.
  • Эффективность и производительность: стратегическое предоставление современных  услуг для каждого клиента, чтобы помочь вашему бизнесу стать прибыльным и успешным.
Швейцария: список банков
Банк
Название банка Стоимость открытия счёта Основан
CIM Banque SA 590 EUR 1990
AP Anlage & Privatbank AG 890 EUR 1995
Banque Heritage SA 790 EUR 1993
Pictet & Cie 990 EUR 1805
CA Indosuez (Switzerland) SA 990 EUR 2005
Dukascopy Bank SA 450 EUR 1998
Banque Privee Edmond de Rothschild SA 990 EUR 1953
UBS AG 990 EUR 1912
Credit Suisse AG 890 EUR 1856
BCGE - Banque Cantonale de Geneve 990 EUR 1934
BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA 990 EUR 1872
Union Bancaire Privee, UBP SA 990 EUR 1969
Falcon Private Bank AG 790 EUR 1965
EFG International 990 EUR 1873
VP Bank (Schweiz) AG 790 EUR 1998
Bank Julius Baer & Co Ltd 990 EUR 1890
HSBC Private Bank (Suisse) SA 990 EUR 1988
CBH Compagnie Bancaire Helvetique SA 790 EUR 1975
Banque Cramer & Cie SA 650 EUR 1709
Banque Genevoise de Gestion SA 790 EUR 1988
Lombard Odier & Cie 990 EUR 1796
uptocall_male.jpg