The cost of opening an account: From 890 EUR
The cost of opening an account:
From 890 EUR

General information

Name
Credit Suisse AG
Country

Switzerland

Official site
www.credit-suisse.com/ch/en
Faunded
1 856
History
It is one of the oldest among the major banks of Switzerland, founded in 1856. In 1940, the first international office was opened in New York. It has more than 400 offices around the world, employing about 45,000 persons. In 1978, cooperation with First Boston Inc. (FBI) began. In 1990, Bank Leu was acquired. In 1993, Swiss Volksbank was acquired. In 1996, CS Holding became Credit Suisse Group. In 1997, Credit Suisse Group merged with Winterthur Group. In 2000, Donaldson, Lufkin & Jenrette (DLJ) was acquired. In 2005, Credit Suisse and Credit Suisse First Boston merged. In 2010, Credit Suisse (International) Holding AG merged with Credit Suisse AG. In 2012, it merged with Clariden Leu
Employees
There are Russian-speaking staff, and representative office of the bank in Moscow (full-fledged office that provides services for opening and servicing foreign accounts)
Security
Agreement on legal assistance with the Russian Federation was concluded; Agreement on avoidance of double taxation was concluded; AML legislation is strictly observed; Active membership in the OECD, FATF, Basel Commitee, Egmont Group and others.

Account

Terms of opening for admission (days):
15
Opening terms for cancellation (days):
15
Recommendations:
Не требуется
Description of activity:
Detailed
Account type:
Settlement and savings
Types of accounts:
Personal; Corporate; Savings; Settlement
Departure to the bank:
Visiting the Bank is not required. Opening an account is possible at the Bank's representative office in Moscow. The bank cooperates with the CIS countries, namely: Russia, Ukraine and Kazakhstan. You can open an account in Zurich.
Required documents:
Copies of the company's apostilled constituent documents, copy of the passport of the director / attorney / beneficial owner, description of the client's business, completed questionnaire
Account opening, probability:
Calculated and perceived
Particularities during account opening:
Opening an account is possible without entering the country of the bank

Rating

Rating in the world:
28
Country Rating:
2
Rating on loans:
A

Terms

Balance, minimum:
1000000 €
Limit of transfers (per month):
No restrictions
An initial fee :
500000 €
Term of contribution (months):
3
Annual turnover (minimum):
0 €
Transaction speed:
Time for execution of payment orders for investment accounts in Zurich (Swiss time): for payments in USD - 17.00; for payments in EUR and CHF - 15.00; for payments in pounds - 12.00; for payments in rubles - 06.00

Services and costs

Cost of translation:
Settlement accounts: transfer fee is 29 CHF - outside the European Union and 23 CHF - within the European Union. Savings accounts: three payment options are possible. 1) Fee of the Bank is paid by the sender, and fee of the correspondent bank is paid by the recipient.2)All payments are paid by the recipient.In this case,fee is 5 CHF for the amount not exceeding 1000 CHF;20 CHF for the amount from 1000 to 10000 CHF and 40 CHF for the amount in excess of 10,000 CHF.3)The Bank's fee is paid by the recipient
Cost of enrollment:
The Bank does not charge a fee for incoming payments
Cost of account maintenance:
Maintenance fee for savings account is 3 CHF per month plus 1 000 CHF per year for storage of confidential information. Maintenance fee for settlement account with minimum account balance of less than CHF 500,000 is 5,000 CHF. If the amount on the account is more than 500 000 CHF - 20 CHF quarterly. The fee for opening settlement account is 2 000 CHF
Credit card restrictions:
Payment limit for cards is 10 000 CHF and more. World MasterCard Gold in CHF - up to 30 000 CHF; World MasterCard Gold in EUR and USD - up to 20 000 CHF; MasterCard Standart in CHF - up to 10 000 CHF; American Express Platinum and American Express Gold -
Access to the account:
It is possible to obtain free account management system via Internet, which allows to monitor the status of the account, make orders, trade on the leading stock exchanges in real time (using token)
Bank services:
Being universal one, the bank works with any financial instruments, be it guarantees, letters of credit, etc. But the conditions of operation are discussed with each client separately. Mortgage for real estate abroad. Lombard crediting (up to 90% of the amount of deposited cash on the account with a margin of 1.15%). The Bank assists in the sale of business. The cost of the minimum lot is 50 000 000 EUR
Bank cards:
MasterCard and American Express. Payment limit can be very different, depending on the type of card. The assets deposited in the bank are a guarantee of solvency to the payment system, and corresponding separate insurance coverage to be blocked on the account is not provided for. The cost of card maintenance is from 100 CHF per year.
Cost of extracts storing:
The Bank charges 1 000 CHF per year for storage of mail

Стоимость открытия счёта: От 890 EUR

Общая информация

Название:Credit Suisse AG
Страна:

Швейцария

Официальный сайт:www.credit-suisse.com/ch/en
Основан:1 856
История:Один из старейших среди крупных банков Швейцарии, основан в 1856 году. В 1940 году был открыт первый международный офис - в Нью-Йорке. Имеет более 400 отделений по всему миру, в которых работает около 45 000 сотрудников. В 1978 году началось сотрудничество с First Boston Inc. (FBI). В 1990 году приобретен Bank Leu. В 1993 году - приобретен Swiss Volksbank. В 1996 году CS Holding становится Credit Suisse Group. В 1997 году происходит слияние Credit Suisse Group и Winterthur Group. В 2000 году приобретен Donaldson, Lufkin & Jenrette (DLJ). В 2005 году произошло слияние Credit Suisse и Credit Suisse First Boston.В 2010 году Credit Suisse (International) Holding AG объединился с Credit Suisse AG. В 2012 году - объединился с Clariden Leu
Сотрудники:Есть русскоговорящий персонал; представительство банка в Москве (полноценный офис, который оказывает услуги по открытию и обслуживанию зарубежных счетов)
Акционеры:Credit Suisse Group (Zürich Switzerland) - 100%
Секретность:Соглашение о правовой помощи РФ заключено; Соглашение об избежании двойного налогообложения заключено; AML-законодательство соблюдается неукоснительно; Активное членство в OECD, FATF, Basel Commitee, Egmont Group и др.
Презентация:

Presentation Credit Suisse

Счёт

Сроки открытия для зачисления (дней):15
Сроки открытия для списания (дней):15
Предоставление рекомендаций:Не требуется
Описание деятельности:Подробное
Тип счёта:Расчетно-сберегательный
Виды счетов:Личный; Корпоративный; Сберегательный; Расчетный
Выезд в банк:Выезд в Банк не нужен. Открытие счета возможно в представительстве Банка в Москве, либо у нас. Из стран СНГ Банк работает с Россией, Украиной и Казахстаном. Для Украины и Казахстана минимальные требования значительно выше. Возможно открытие счета в Цюрих
Требуемые документы:Ксерокопии апостилированных учредительных документов компании, ксерокопия паспорта директора/доверенного лица/бенефициара, описание бизнеса клиента, заполненная анкета
Открытие счёта, вероятность:Просчитываема
Нюансы при открытии:Открытие счета возможно без въезда в страну нахождения банка

Рейтинг

Рейтинг в мире:28
Рейтинг по стране:2
Рейтинг по кредитам:A

Термины

Остаток, минимальный:1 000 000 €
Ограничение переводов (в месяц):Нет ограничений
Первоначальный взнос:500 000 €
Срок внесения взноса (месяцев):3
Годовой оборот (минимум):0 €
Скорость транзакций:Время исполнения платежных поручений по инвестиционным счетам в Цюрихе (по швейцарскому времени): для платежей в USD - 17.00; для платежей в EUR и CHF - 15.00; для платежей в фунтах - 12.00; для платежей в рублях - 06.00

Услуги и стоимость

Стоимость перевода:Расчетные счета: плата за перевод составляет 29 CHF - за пределы Евросоюза и 23 CHF - внутри Евросоюза. Сберегательные счета: возможны три варианта оплаты. 1) Комиссию Банка оплачивает отправитель, комиссию банка-корреспондента оплачивает получатель. 2) Все платежи оплачивает получатель. В этом случае комиссия составляет 5 CHF для суммы не выше 1 000 CHF; 20 CHF для сумы от 1 000 до 10 000 CHF и 40 CHF для суммы свыше 10 000 CHF. 3) Комиссию Банка оплачивает получатель. В этом случае плата составит от 18
Стоимость зачисления:За входящие платежи Банк плату не звимает
Стоимость обслуживание счёта:Плата за обслуживание сберегательного счета составляет 3 CHF в месяц плюс 1 000 CHF в год за хранение конфиденциальной информации. Плата за обслуживание расчетного счета при минимальном остатке на счете менее 500 000 CHF, составляет 5 000 CHF. Если сумма на счете более 500 000 CHF - 20 CHF ежеквартально. Плата за открытие расчетного счета составляет 2 000 CHF
Ограничения для кредитных карт:Платежный лимит по картам - от 10 000 CHF. World MasterCard Gold в CHF - до 30 000 CHF; World MasterCard Gold в EUR и USD - до 20 000 CHF; MasterCard Standart в CHF - до 10 000 CHF; American Express Platinum и American Express Gold - без ограничений
Доступ к счёту:Возможно получение бесплатной системы управления счетом по Интернету, позволяющей наблюдать за состоянием счета, отдавать инструкции, торговать на ведущих биржевых площадках в реальном времени (с использованием токена)
Услуги банка:Являясь универсальным, банк работает с любыми финансовыми инструментами, будь то гарантии, аккредитивы и др. Но условия работы обсуждаются с каждым клиентом отдельно. Ипотека под недвижимость за рубежом. Ломбардное кредитование (до 90% от суммы размещенного кэш на счету с маржой 1,15%). Банк оказывает содействие в продаже бизнеса. Стоимость минимального лота - 50 000 000 EUR
Банковские карты:MasterCard и American Express. Платежный лимит может быть самый разный, в зависимости от типа карты. Активы, размещенные в банке являются гарантией платежеспособности перед платежной системой, соответствующего отдельного страхового покрытия, блокируемого на счете, не предусмотрено. Стоимость обслуживания карт - от 100 CHF в год
Стоимость хранения выписок:За хранение почты Банк взимает 1 000 CHF в год
Скачать тарифы:

Tariffs Current Account Credit Suisse

Выберите банк, в котором Вы хотели бы открыть счет и нажмите кнопку "Отправить"Введите свой номер телефона и ожидайте входящего звонка по указанному Вами номеру,
наш юрист свяжется с вами в ближашее время и ответит на все ваши вопросы
Выбрать Название банкасортировать по убыванию Стоимость открытия счёта Основан
AP Anlage & Privatbank AG 890 EUR 1995
Bank Julius Baer & Co Ltd 990 EUR 1890
Banque Cramer & Cie SA 650 EUR 1709
Banque Genevoise de Gestion SA 790 EUR 1988
Banque Heritage SA 790 EUR 1993
Banque Privee Edmond de Rothschild SA 990 EUR 1953
BCGE - Banque Cantonale de Geneve 990 EUR 1934
BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA 990 EUR 1872
CA Indosuez (Switzerland) SA 990 EUR 2005
CBH Compagnie Bancaire Helvetique SA 790 EUR 1975
CIM Banque SA 590 EUR 1990
Credit Suisse AG 890 EUR 1856
Dukascopy Bank SA 450 EUR 1998
EFG International 990 EUR 1873
Falcon Private Bank AG 790 EUR 1965
HSBC Private Bank (Suisse) SA 990 EUR 1988
Lombard Odier & Cie 990 EUR 1796
Pictet & Cie 990 EUR 1805
UBS AG 990 EUR 1912
Union Bancaire Privee, UBP SA 990 EUR 1969
VP Bank (Schweiz) AG 790 EUR 1998