The cost of opening an account: From 690 EUR

General information

Name:Anglo-Austrian Bank
Country:

Austria

Official site:https://www.aab-bank.com/
Faunded:1 923
History:In 1923, Julius Meinl II founded the association called “Mutual Credit Society friends and employees of JSC Julius Meinl”. In 1979, Mutual Credit Society merged with the the banking house of BRUNNER & Co into Meinl Bank. In 1983, Julius Meinl V assumed the reins of the Meinl Bank with a vision of transforming it into private and investment bank based on the Anglo-Saxon model. In 1987, Meinl Bank was converted into a corporation. In the same year, the first investment funds: Capitol 1, Capitol 2 and Wall. Street Capital, were launched. Today Meinl Bank is one of the largest private banks in Austria. In early 2013 the bank opened a branch in the Czech Republic (Prague).
Employees:The staff speak English and German. There is Russian-speaking staff (10 employees)
Shareholders:Julius Meinl company owns 40% of shares
Security:Agreement on the avoidance of double taxation was concluded; AML legislation is strictly observed; Active membership in the OECD, FATF, Basel Commitee, Egmont Group, and others.
Presentation:

Prestation Meinl Bank

Account

Terms of opening for admission (days):5
Opening terms for cancellation (days):5
Recommendations:Not required
Description of activity:Detailed
Account type:Settlement and Savings
Types of accounts:Personal; Corporate; Savings; Settlement
Departure to the bank:Visiting the bank is not required. Bank representative is in Moscow within two weeks during the month
Required documents:Filled in bank forms; copy of the passport of the client; CV of the client; standard package of corporate documents. For the companies registered more than a year before, Certificate of Good Standing and Certificate of Incumbency are required. For transactions in the amount of more than 50,000 EUR (or equivalent), the Bank requests to submit supporting documents: contracts, invoices, agreements
Account opening, probability:Calculated and perceived
Particularities during account opening:Opening an account is possible without entering the country of the bank; Opening an account is possible without having to visit a professional introducer. Client must invest 100 000 EUR in securities

Rating

Rating in the world:4 371
Country Rating:87
Rating on loans:B

Terms

Balance, minimum:10 000 €
Limit of transfers (per month):100
An initial fee :100 000 €
Term of contribution (months):1
Transaction speed:Payment is carried out on the following day (in urgent cases - on the same day). Cut off Time (Operating hour (Vienna)): for EUR - 14.00; for RUB - 11.00; for USD - 14.00. Urgent payments: cut off time - 15.00 (- 2:00 (Moscow))

Services and costs

Cost of translation:1.Private Banking: fee for outgoing payments does not depend on the amount of payment and is 70 EUR. Transfer fee in USD - 100 USD. SWIFT Confirmation - 25 EUR. Surcharge for urgent payments - 20 EUR. Fee for withdrawal of funds from the account in cash - 1%. For transactions of more than 50,000 EUR (or equivalent), the Bank requests to submit accompanying documents: contracts, invoices, agreements. 2. Settlement Bank: 0.15% of the amount transferred with no upper limit
Cost of enrollment:Fee for incoming payments does not depend on the amount of payment and is 70 EUR
Cost of account maintenance:Fee of the bank for opening the bank account is 1000 EUR. Account maintenance fee equals to 250 EUR (quarterly) and includes: free payments (SEPA) throughout the EU; free outgoing remittances; Free online and telephone banking services; free storage of statements and receipts in the bank. Fee of the bank for opening bank account and for the first year of maintenance (that is equal to 2 000 EUR) is paid at the time of account opening
Credit card restrictions:Payment limit has no restrictions. Minimum payment limit per month is 10 000 EUR
Insurance for credit cards:The amount equal to double monthly limit is blocked on the account. For example, if the amount of the limit is 10 000 EUR, blockable amount is EUR 20 000
Access to the account:Clients of the bank are able to manage their accounts through Internet banking (using TAN codes, transmitted in the table). Internet Banking is available in Russian, and the fee is included in the account maintenance fee. However, payment instruction asynchronously falls within the payment system, only after repeated entering and administration by the bank officers
Bank services:The Bank offers various means to invest capital, which include, along with regular direct investment, also individual management of investment fund, securities and management of funds owned by the third party (the client)
Bank cards:Visa, MasterCard
Cost of extracts storing:Fee for urgent provision of statements and documents equals to 100 EUR. Banking recommendations - 100 EUR. Provision of detailed financial statements - 100 EUR
Download Tariffs:

Services and Fees Corporateand Private Clients Meinl Bank

Chose bank, where you would like to open an account and press "Order" Enter your phone number and expect an incoming call to the number you specified,
our Lawyer will contact you and provide answers on all your questions Chose bank, where you would like to open an account and press "Order", our Lawyer will contact you and provide answers on all your questions.
Select Bank's name sort descending Price of account opening Established
Anglo-Austrian Bank from 690 EUR 1923
Benduro Bank (Austria) AG from 550 EUR 1890
Credit Suisse (Austria) AG from 690 EUR 1856
Deutsche Bank (Austria) AG from 590 EUR 1989
Erste Bank AG from 690 EUR 1819
Euram Bank AG from 690 EUR 1999
Kathrein Privatbank from 590 EUR 1924
LGT Bank (Austria) Ltd from 590 EUR 2007
Raiffeisen Bank International AG from 590 EUR 1898
Vorarlberger Landes und Hypothekenbank from 590 EUR 1897
Wiener Privatbank SE from 590 EUR 1981

Стоимость открытия счёта: От 690 EUR

Общая информация

Название:Anglo-Austrian Bank
Страна:

Австрия

Официальный сайт:https://www.aab-bank.com/
Основан:1 923
История:История Meinl Bank AG началась в 1923 году с основания Юлиусом Майнлем II товарищества "Общество взаимного кредита друзей и служащих АО Юлиусу Майнлю", которое спустя 56 лет в 1979 году объединилось с Банкирским Домом "Бруннер & Ко. ОПК" под уже известным названием Meinl Bank. В 1983 году, после прихода к руководству организацией правнука фундатора банка Юлиуса Майнля V, Meinl Bank становится частным и инвестиционным по англосаксонскому образцу. 1987 ознаменовался несколькими значимыми для организации событиями. Именно в этом году Meinl Bank становится акционерным обществом и начинает свою работу инвестиционная компания Julius Meinl Investment, которая сразу же объявляет о подписке на первые инвестиционные фонды. Основными из них были Capitol 1, Capitol 2, Julius Meinl Investment и Wall Street Capital. Сегодня Meinl Bank- один из самых крупных частных австрийских банков, который располагает свои филиалы и за рубежом. К числу зарубежных относится и открытый в 2013 году филиал в Чехии (Прага).
Сотрудники:Персонал преимущественно англо- и немецкоговорящий. Русскоязычный штат составляет 10 сотрудников.
Акционеры:Компании Julius Meinl принадлежат 40% акций
Секретность:Соглашение об избежании двойного налогообложения заключено; AML-законодательство соблюдается неукоснительно; Активное членство в OECD, FATF, Basel Commitee, Egmont Group и др.
Презентация:

Prestation Meinl Bank

Счёт

Сроки открытия для зачисления (дней):5
Сроки открытия для списания (дней):5
Предоставление рекомендаций:Не требуется
Описание деятельности:Подробное
Тип счёта:Расчетно-сберегательный
Виды счетов:Личный; Корпоративный; Сберегательный; Расчетный
Выезд в банк:Выезд в банк не требуется. Представитель банка бывает в Москве две недели в течение месяца
Требуемые документы:Заполненные банковские формы; копия паспорта клиента; резюме клиента; стандартный комплект корпоративных документов. Для компаний старше года запрашиваются Certificate of Good Standing и Certificate of Incumbency. Для транзакций выше 50 000 EUR (или эквивалент) Банк просит предоставить сопроводительные документы: контракты, инвойсы, соглашения
Открытие счёта, вероятность:Просчитываема
Нюансы при открытии:Открытие счета возможно без въезда в страну нахождения банка. При открытии счета необходимо проинвестировать 100 000 Евро в ценные бумаги.

Рейтинг

Рейтинг в мире:4 371
Рейтинг по стране:87
Рейтинг по кредитам:B

Термины

Остаток, минимальный:10 000 €
Ограничение переводов (в месяц):100
Первоначальный взнос:100 000 €
Срок внесения взноса (месяцев):1
Скорость транзакций:Платеж осуществляется на следующий день (срочный - день в день). Cut off Time (операционный час по Венскому времени) для EUR - 14.00; для RUB - 11.00; для USD - 14.00. Срочные платежи cut off time - 15.00 (- 2 часа по Московскому времени)

Услуги и стоимость

Стоимость перевода:1. Private Banking: плата за исходящие платежи не зависит от суммы платежа и составляет 70 EUR. Плата за перевод в USD - 100 USD. Подтверждение SWIFT - 25 EUR. Дополнительная плата за срочный платеж - 20 EUR. Плата за снятие денежных средств со счета наличными - 1%. Для транзакций выше 50 000 EUR (или эквивалент) Банк просит предоставить сопроводительные документы: контракты, инвойсы, соглашения. 2. Расчетный Банк: 0,15% от суммы перевода без верхнего ограничения
Стоимость зачисления:Плата за входящие платежи не зависит от суммы платежа и составляет 70 EUR
Стоимость обслуживание счёта:Комиссия банка за открытие счета составляет 1 000 EUR. Плата за обслуживание счета - 250 EUR (ежеквартально). Включает в себя: бесплатные платежи (SEPA) по ЕС; бесплатные исходящие денежные переводы; бесплатное он-лайн и telephone banking обслуживание; бесплатное хранение в банке выписок и квитанций. Комиссия банка за открытие счета и за первый год обслуживания (в сумме составляет 2 000 EUR) уплачивается в момент открытия счета
Ограничения для кредитных карт:Платежный лимит не имеет ограничений. Минимальный платежный лимит в месяц составляет 10 000 EUR
Страхование для кредитных карт:На счету блокируется сумма, равная двойному месячному лимиту. Например, при сумме лимита в 10 000 EUR, блокируемая сумма составляет 20 000 EUR
Доступ к счёту:Клиенты банка имеют возможность управлять своими счетами посредством Internet banking (с применением TAN кодов, высылаемых в таблице). Internet Banking возможен на русском языке, плата входит в стоимость обслуживания счета. Однако платежная инструкция НЕ СИНХРОННО попадает в платежную систему, а лишь после ее повторного введения банковским офицером
Услуги банка:Банк предлагает обширную палитру различных способов вложения капитала, которая включает в себя наряду с классическим прямым вложением капитала, также собственное управление инвестиционным фондом, ценными бумагами, а также управление фондом, принадлежащим третьему лицу (клиенту)
Банковские карты:Visa, MasterCard
Стоимость хранения выписок:Плата за срочное предоставление выписок и документов - 100 EUR. Банковские рекомендации - 100 EUR. Предоставление детализированных финансовых выписок - 100 EUR
Скачать тарифы:

Services and Fees Corporateand Private Clients Meinl Bank

Выберите банк, в котором Вы хотели бы открыть счет и нажмите кнопку "Отправить"Введите свой номер телефона и ожидайте входящего звонка по указанному Вами номеру,
наш юрист свяжется с вами в ближашее время и ответит на все ваши вопросы
Выбрать Название банкасортировать по убыванию Стоимость открытия счёта Основан
Anglo-Austrian Bank 690 EUR 1923
Benduro Bank (Austria) AG 750 EUR 1890
Credit Suisse (Austria) AG 690 EUR 1856
Deutsche Bank (Austria) AG 590 EUR 1989
Erste Bank AG 690 EUR 1819
Euram Bank AG 690 EUR 1999
Kathrein Privatbank 590 EUR 1924
LGT Bank (Austria) Ltd 590 EUR 2007
Raiffeisen Bank International AG 790 EUR 1898
Vorarlberger Landes und Hypothekenbank 590 EUR 1897
Wiener Privatbank SE 590 EUR 1981