Variants of registering a trademark in Albania

Trademark in Albania entitles to the development of entrepreneurial activity, it protects the brand and the production of the businessman from copying by competitors, and also confirms the right to challenge new trademarks with similar or identical logos by the owner. Registration of TM in Albania is possible with the help of Law&Trust.

The cost of trademark registration in the Albania

The data is relevant for today 20.07.2019 - 02:38

Country Comprehensive review Registration service Registration certificate Total
Trademark registration in Albania
First class, Word mark OR Logo
75.00 USD
Additional class, Word mark OR Logo
75.00 USD
First class, Word mark AND Logo:
No data
Additional class, Word mark AND Logo
No data
First class, Word mark OR Logo
502.00 USD
Additional class, Word mark OR Logo
84.00 USD
First class, Word mark AND Logo
No data
Additional class, Word mark AND Logo
No data
First class, Word mark OR Logo
265.00 USD
Additional class, Word mark OR Logo
No data
First class, Word mark AND Logo
No data
Additional class, Word mark AND Logo
No data
First class, Word mark OR Logo842.00 USD
Additional class, Word mark OR Logo159.00 USD
First class, Word mark AND Logo0.00 USD
Additional class, Word mark AND Logo0.00 USD

PHASES OF WORK

Step 1
Free Consultation *
During the free consultation, our experts will assist you in selecting the most optimal class under the ICGS
Step 2
Preliminary Check
Our lawyers will carry out an expert assessment of the emblem/logo/TM, ensuring it complies with the necessary requirements and the degree of resemblance between your trademark and already registered TM
Step 3
Payment
You can agree with us on the most convenient payment method
Step 6
Obtaining a Certificate
On request, the certificate of registration can be delivered to you via courier service
Step 5
Registration
The registrar reviews the application and attached documents; the procedure can be done without the client necessarily being present
Step 4
Submission of Documents
After completing a power of attorney, our specialists collect and prepare the necessary documents (including statement of use) and submit the application for trademark registration

Intellectual property law practice in figures

years in business
countries for registration of TM
clients
registered TM and patents

Our lawyers are fully acquainted with the jurisdiction of all European countries, which makes it possible to quickly issue trademark according to any of the three possible procedures.

  1. National. This system is suitable for those entrepreneurs or natural persons who require brand protection exclusively in Albania. In order to start business in neighboring countries, it is necessary to apply again to their national expert commissions.
  2. European or CTM. Registration in accordance with this procedure takes not much longer than the previous one, but allows to establish branches of the corporation in any state in Europe. Similar package of documents will be required for issuing, and the term of consideration is not more than 1 year.
  3. International. The registration system was created in accordance with the Madrid Protocol. This document unites 97 countries throughout all continents. The entrepreneur with the international type of TM has the right to freely extend business in the foregoing territories without signing additional agreements.

Stages of registering a brand name in Albania

The longest stage is the consideration of documentation by the expert commission, and it lasts for about a year, but it is impossible to accelerate it. The work of our lawyers is to collect complete package of documentation, as well as its verification and qualified translation.

1. Consultation. After application by the client and selecting the necessary registration system, he should provide us with the scan of his passport, signed application for registration of TM, as well as the power of attorney to represent his interests in any authorities.
2. Collection of documents. The lawyer conducts negotiations, correspondence, and personally visits all departments, from which statements and certificates are necessary. The specialist verifies their compliance with the registry and the correctness of the filling on the spot.
3. Translation. In Albania, English is used on a par with the state language, which simplifies the interpretation and reduces the preparation period. After the end of the process, the package shall be submitted to representatives of the Albanian expert commission.

Cost of registration of TM in Albania

The price depends on the number of items in the register of documentation and other factors, and you can clarify all the details, which influence the total cost of registration of trademark in Albania, during individual consultation. The conversation with the lawyer shall be carried out by phone or in chat. All documents shall be sent to e-mail.

Our clients on trademark registration

uptocall_male.jpg

Варианты регистрации торговых марок в Албании

Торговый знак в Албании дает право на развитие предпринимательской деятельности, он защищает бренд и продукцию бизнесмена от копирования конкурентами, а также закрепляет за владельцем право оспаривать новые торговые марки со схожими или аналогичными логотипами. Зарегистрировать ТМ в Албании можно с помощью компании Law&Trust.

Стоимость регистрации торгового знака (марки) в Албания

Данные актуальны на 23.11.2019 - 00:17

Страна Всестороннее рассмотрение Услуги регистрации Свидетельство о регистрации Итого
Регистрация торговой марки в Албании
Первый класс, Вординг ИЛИ Логотип
75.00 USD
Дополн. класс, Вординг ИЛИ Логотип
75.00 USD
Первый класс, Вординг И Логотип:
Нет данных
Дополн. класс, Вординг И Логотип
Нет данных
Первый класс, Вординг ИЛИ Логотип
502.00 USD
Дополн. класс, Вординг ИЛИ Логотип
84.00 USD
Первый класс, Вординг И Логотип
Нет данных
Дополн. класс, Вординг И Логотип
Нет данных
Первый класс, Вординг ИЛИ Логотип
265.00 USD
Дополн. класс, Вординг ИЛИ Логотип
Нет данных
Первый класс, Вординг И Логотип
Нет данных
Дополн. класс, Вординг И Логотип
Нет данных
Первый класс, Вординг ИЛИ Логотип842.00 USD
Дополн. класс, Вординг ИЛИ Логотип159.00 USD
Первый класс, Вординг И Логотип0.00 USD
Дополн. класс, Вординг И Логотип0.00 USD

Этапы работы

Шаг 1
Бесплатная Консультация *
В рамках бесплатной консультации наши специалисты подберут оптимальный класс МКТУ
Шаг 2
Предварительная проверка
Наши юристы проведут экспертную оценку эмблемы (логотипа, ТМ) на соответствие требованиям выбранной юрисдикции и степени смешения с уже зарегистрированными ТМ
Шаг 3
Оплата
Вы сможете согласовать с нами наиболее удобный способ оплаты
Шаг 6
Получение сертификата
По вашему желанию сертификат о регистрации может быть доставлен Вам курьерской службой
Шаг 5
Регистрация
Регистратор рассматривает заявку и приложенные документы; сама процедура возможна без личного присутствия клиента
Шаг 4
Подача документов
После оформления доверенности наши специалисты соберут и приведут в соответствие необходимую документацию (в том числе подготовят statement of use) и подадут заявку на регистрацию торговой марки

*исключительно по вопросам регистрации средства индивидуализации (товарного знака / знака обслуживания)"

Интеллектуальная практика в цифрах

 
лет в бизнесе
 
стран для регистрации тм
 
клиентов
 
зарегистрированных тм и патентов

Наши юристы детально знакомы с юрисдикцией всех государств Европы, что дает возможность оперативно оформить торговую марку по любой из трех возможных процедур.

  1. Национальная. Данная система подходит для тех предпринимателей или физических лиц, кому требуется защита бренда исключительно на территории Албании. Для открытия бизнеса в соседних государствах необходимо подавать заявку повторно в их национальные экспертные комиссии.
  2. Европейская или СТМ. Регистрация по данной процедуре занимает не намного больше времени, чем по предыдущей, однако дает возможность создавать филиалы корпорации в любом государстве Европы.Для оформления потребуется аналогичный пакет документов, сроки рассмотрения занимают не более 1 года.
  3. Международная. Система оформления создана согласно Мадридскому протоколу. Этот документ объединяет 97 стран на всех континентах. Предприниматель с международным типом ТМ имеет право свободно расширять бизнес на указанных территориях без подписания дополнительных соглашений.

Этапы регистрации торгового знака в Албании

Самой длительной стадией является рассмотрение документации экспертной комиссией, она длится порядка года, однако ускорить ее невозможно. Работа наших юристов заключается в сборе полного пакета документации, а также его проверке и качественном переводе.

  1. Консультация. После обращения клиента и выбора необходимой системы регистрации, он должен предоставить нам скан своего паспорта, подписанное заявление на оформление ТМ, а также доверенность на представление собственных интересов в любых инстанциях.
  2. Сбор документов. Юрист проводит переговоры, переписку, а также лично посещает все ведомства, откуда необходимы выписки и справки. Специалист на месте проверяет их соответствие реестру и правильность заполнения.
  3. Перевод. В Албании английский язык используется наравне с государственным, что упрощает интерпретацию и уменьшает сроки подготовки. После окончания процесса производится отправка пакета представителям экспертной комиссии Албании.

Стоимость регистрации ТМ в Албании

Цена зависит от количества пунктов в реестре документации и иных факторов, узнать подробнее о деталях, из которых складывается общая стоимость услуги регистрации торгового знака в Албании можно при индивидуальной консультации. Беседа с юристом проводится по телефону или в чате. Все документы отправляются на электронную почту.

Наши клиенты по регистрации торгового знака (марки)

uptocall_male.jpg