Tajikistan: registration of trademark

Local production is progressing in the territory of Tajikistan, but local residents are increasingly paying attention to imported goods, which enables foreign entrepreneurs to quickly establish and develop their own business industry.

The cost of trademark registration in the Tajikistan

The data is relevant for today 15.09.2019 - 21:54

Country Comprehensive review Registration service Registration certificate Total
Trademark registration in Tajikistan
First class, Word mark OR Logo
74.00
Additional class, Word mark OR Logo
74.00
First class, Word mark AND Logo:
No data
Additional class, Word mark AND Logo
No data
First class, Word mark OR Logo
670.00
Additional class, Word mark OR Logo
282.00
First class, Word mark AND Logo
No data
Additional class, Word mark AND Logo
No data
First class, Word mark OR Logo
801.00
Additional class, Word mark OR Logo
0.00
First class, Word mark AND Logo
No data
Additional class, Word mark AND Logo
No data
First class, Word mark OR Logo1545.00 USD
Additional class, Word mark OR Logo356.00 USD
First class, Word mark AND Logo0.00 USD
Additional class, Word mark AND Logo0.00 USD

PHASES OF WORK

Step 1
Free Consultation *
During the free consultation, our experts will assist you in selecting the most optimal class under the ICGS
Step 2
Preliminary Check
Our lawyers will carry out an expert assessment of the emblem/logo/TM, ensuring it complies with the necessary requirements and the degree of resemblance between your trademark and already registered TM
Step 3
Payment
You can agree with us on the most convenient payment method
Step 6
Obtaining a Certificate
On request, the certificate of registration can be delivered to you via courier service
Step 5
Registration
The registrar reviews the application and attached documents; the procedure can be done without the client necessarily being present
Step 4
Submission of Documents
After completing a power of attorney, our specialists collect and prepare the necessary documents (including statement of use) and submit the application for trademark registration

Intellectual property law practice in figures

years in business
countries for registration of TM
clients
registered TM and patents

Our company provides a set of services aimed at prompt preparation of documentation for obtaining trademark in Tajikistan. Lawyers have detailed knowledge with the regulations for protecting intellectual property of the state, which allows to compile logos and packages of official documents with the utmost precision and in compliance with the law.

Procedure for registering a brand name in Tajikistan

Filing an application

1. The client applies to Law&Trust, where he receives detailed consultation concerning all the issues relating to the registration of trademark in Tajikistan. Our specialists provide the client with an application form that should be filled in, signed and sent back together with a color copy of the passport, as well as a power of attorney to represent the client's interests in the tax authorities of the country. The latter is necessary for the lawyer to collect the entire package of documentation by himself.

2. Individuals and entrepreneurs apply to us, however, regardless of the client's category for registering trademark in Tajikistan, it is necessary to have a graphic image of the trademark. The logo is created by the client himself or with the help of professional designers. It should be completely unique and not contain immoral elements, as well as calls for violation of the law. The overwhelming majority of the residents of Tajikistan profess Islam, and the above fact should be taken into account when elaborating the layout of the logo.

3. Prepared package of documents goes through the process of proofreading for mistakes and legal inconsistencies. Russian language is used in the country, on a par with the state language, so translation will not be required for applications of the CIS citizens. The text in English and other languages is interpreted with maximum accuracy for simplicity of reading and understanding by representatives of foreign jurisdictions.

Consideration

The verification period by the Commission for the Protection of Intellectual Property of Tajikistan takes from one to two years. This term is enough for examining the economic market of the state and thinking over the business development strategy. Our lawyers guarantee constant legal support and monitoring all the stages of consideration of the application.

The trademark is issued for 10 years, and the renewal implies contribution of state commission fees. Detailed information on the cost of the service, as well as details of the process of registration of trademark in Tajikistan, can be clarified during personal consultation with our lawyer.

Our clients on trademark registration

uptocall_male.jpg

Таджикистан: регистрация торговой марки

На территории Таджикистана прогрессирует местное производство, но местные жители все чаще обращают внимание на импортные товары, что дает возможность заграничным предпринимателям быстро создать и развить собственную бизнес-индустрию.  

Стоимость регистрации торгового знака (марки) в Таджикистан

Данные актуальны на 20.05.2019 - 10:16

Страна Всестороннее рассмотрение Услуги регистрации Свидетельство о регистрации Итого
Регистрация торговой марки в Таджикистане
Первый класс, Вординг ИЛИ Логотип
74.00 USD
Дополн. класс, Вординг ИЛИ Логотип
74.00 USD
Первый класс, Вординг И Логотип:
Нет данных
Дополн. класс, Вординг И Логотип
Нет данных
Дополн. класс, Вординг ИЛИ Логотип
670.00 USD
Дополн. класс, Вординг ИЛИ Логотип
282.00 USD
Первый класс, Вординг И Логотип
Нет данных
Дополн. класс, Вординг И Логотип
Нет данных
Дополн. класс, Вординг ИЛИ Логотип
801.00 USD
Дополн. класс, Вординг ИЛИ Логотип
0.00 USD
Первый класс, Вординг И Логотип
Нет данных
Дополн. класс, Вординг И Логотип
Нет данных
Дополн. класс, Вординг ИЛИ Логотип1545.00 USD
Дополн. класс, Вординг ИЛИ Логотип356.00 USD
Первый класс, Вординг И Логотип0.00 USD
Дополн. класс, Вординг И Логотип0.00 USD

Этапы работы

Шаг 1
Бесплатная Консультация *
В рамках бесплатной консультации наши специалисты подберут оптимальный класс МКТУ
Шаг 2
Предварительная проверка
Наши юристы проведут экспертную оценку эмблемы (логотипа, ТМ) на соответствие требованиям выбранной юрисдикции и степени смешения с уже зарегистрированными ТМ
Шаг 3
Оплата
Вы сможете согласовать с нами наиболее удобный способ оплаты
Шаг 6
Получение сертификата
По вашему желанию сертификат о регистрации может быть доставлен Вам курьерской службой
Шаг 5
Регистрация
Регистратор рассматривает заявку и приложенные документы; сама процедура возможна без личного присутствия клиента
Шаг 4
Подача документов
После оформления доверенности наши специалисты соберут и приведут в соответствие необходимую документацию (в том числе подготовят statement of use) и подадут заявку на регистрацию торговой марки

*исключительно по вопросам регистрации средства индивидуализации (товарного знака / знака обслуживания)"

Интеллектуальная практика в цифрах

 
лет в бизнесе
 
стран для регистрации тм
 
клиентов
 
зарегистрированных тм и патентов

Наша компания оказывает комплекс услуг, направленный на оперативную подготовку документации к получению ТМ в Таджикистане. Юристы знакомы с регламентом защиты интеллектуальной собственности государства, что позволяет составлять логотипы и пакеты официальных бумаг с максимальной точностью и в соответствии с законодательством.

Процедура регистрации торговой марки в Таджикистане

Подача заявки

  1. Клиент обращается в компанию Law&Trust, где получает подробную консультацию по всем вопросам, касающимся оформления ТМ.Наши специалисты выдают контрагенту бланк заявления, который необходимо заполнить, подписать и отправить обратно вместе с цветной копией паспорта, а также доверенностью на представление интересов клиента в налоговых структурах страны. Последнее необходимо, чтобы юрист сам собрал весь пакет документации.
  2. К нам обращаются физические лица и предприниматели, однако вне зависимости от категории контрагента для регистрации ТМ в Таджикистане необходимо иметь графическое выражение марки. Логотип составляется клиентом самостоятельно или с помощью профессиональных дизайнеров. Он должен быть полностью уникальным и не содержать аморальных элементов, а также призывов к нарушению закона. Подавляющая часть жителей Таджикистана исповедует ислам, это необходимо учитывать при разработке макета логотипа.
  3. Готовый пакет документов проходит процесс вычитки на предмет наличия ошибок и юридических несоответствий. В стране русский используется наравне с государственным языком, ввиду чего для заявлений граждан СНГ перевод не потребуется. Текст на английском и иных языках интерпретируется с максимальной точностью для простоты чтения и понимания представителями зарубежной юрисдикции.

Рассмотрение

Период проверки комиссией по защите интеллектуальной собственности Таджикистана занимает от одного до двух лет. Этого времени достаточно для изучения экономического рынка государства и продумывания стратегии развития бизнеса. Наши юристы гарантируют постоянную правовую поддержку и отслеживание всех стадий рассмотрения заявки.  

Торговая марка выдается на 10 лет, продление подразумевает внесение государственных комиссионных сборов. Подробные данные о стоимости услуги, а также деталях процесса регистрации товарной марки в Таджикистане можно уточнить при личной консультации у юриста.

Наши клиенты по регистрации торгового знака (марки)

uptocall_male.jpg