Registration of trademark in Pakistan

Law&Trust offers the service of registration of trademark in Pakistan for clients. This step will give you the opportunity to start your business in the territory of this country, as well as protect products from unauthorized copying, that is counterfeiting.

The cost of trademark registration in the Pakistan

The data is relevant for today 26.08.2019 - 12:36

Country Comprehensive review Registration service Registration certificate Total
Trademark registration in Pakistan
First class, Word mark OR Logo
120.00
Additional class, Word mark OR Logo
120.00
First class, Word mark AND Logo:
No data
Additional class, Word mark AND Logo
No data
First class, Word mark OR Logo
316.00
Additional class, Word mark OR Logo
297.00
First class, Word mark AND Logo
316.00
Additional class, Word mark AND Logo
297.00
First class, Word mark OR Logo
336.00
Additional class, Word mark OR Logo
316.00
First class, Word mark AND Logo
336.00
Additional class, Word mark AND Logo
316.00
First class, Word mark OR Logo772.00 USD
Additional class, Word mark OR Logo733.00 USD
First class, Word mark AND Logo652.00 USD
Additional class, Word mark AND Logo613.00 USD

PHASES OF WORK

Step 1
Free Consultation *
During the free consultation, our experts will assist you in selecting the most optimal class under the ICGS
Step 2
Preliminary Check
Our lawyers will carry out an expert assessment of the emblem/logo/TM, ensuring it complies with the necessary requirements and the degree of resemblance between your trademark and already registered TM
Step 3
Payment
You can agree with us on the most convenient payment method
Step 6
Obtaining a Certificate
On request, the certificate of registration can be delivered to you via courier service
Step 5
Registration
The registrar reviews the application and attached documents; the procedure can be done without the client necessarily being present
Step 4
Submission of Documents
After completing a power of attorney, our specialists collect and prepare the necessary documents (including statement of use) and submit the application for trademark registration

Intellectual property law practice in figures

years in business
countries for registration of TM
clients
registered TM and patents

Despite the fact that most of the businessmen prefer to expand their businesses towards Europe, Asia also has many advantages, due to which it is worth paying attention to its market.

Trademark in Pakistan is registered by the beneficial owner himself or his authorized representative, and our lawyer can act as the latter, who can easily take in the situation concerning all legal delays of the foreign state.

Procedure of registering a brand name in Pakistan

  1. Legal entity applies to us with an request for registering trademark. You can leave request by phone or through the web form. In the second case, the lawyer will contact you at any time convenient for you. Since the jurisdiction has already been selected, the specialists of Law&Trust will have to clarify the details of your company and get permission to represent your interests when collecting the documentation.

  2. Collection of documentation. After clarifying your scope of activities and the scale of the corporation, specific package of documents is determined, which should be collected and compiled in full. Representatives of the jurisdiction of Pakistan most often accept documents in local language, less often in English. Translation is carried out by our specialists, and lawyers of Law&Trust give legal force to the forms. When the package is collected, it is sent to the expert commission of Pakistan.

  3. Examination. This stage is the longest one. The compliance of all documents, as well as the accuracy of their completion are verified. In addition, the trademark itself is also considered. It can include logos, mottos, even sounds, but they should not contradict the moral principles of Pakistan. Trademark should be created by the beneficial owner, but it is possible to clarify the rules of its creation with our specialists.

  4. Issuance of trademark. In case of full compliance with all the requirements that are imposed on the company, documents, and logos, you become the owner of personal trademark. After that, you can start entrepreneurial activity in Pakistan.

Sometimes there is the stage of appeal between the stage of examination and issuance. It occurs if the expert commission has any objections to the logo or documents. In the foregoing case, the application is submitted again, and the right to obtain trademark can be challenged within 15 days.

Such situations occur quite often, but not with our participation, because the lawyers of Law&Trust thoroughly verify all the documents, so that the client will quickly obtain its trademark.

Our clients on trademark registration

uptocall_male.jpg

Регистрация торговой марки в Пакистане

Компания Law&Trust предлагает клиентам оформление торгового знака в Пакистане. Этот шаг даст вам возможность начать свой бизнес на территории данной страны, а также защитить продукцию от несанкционированного копирования, то есть подделок. Несмотря на то, что большая часть предпринимателей предпочитает расширяться в сторону Европы, в Азии также множество достоинств, ввиду которых стоит обратить внимание и на ее рынок.  

Стоимость регистрации торгового знака (марки) в Пакистан

Данные актуальны на 22.08.2019 - 13:27

Страна Всестороннее рассмотрение Услуги регистрации Свидетельство о регистрации Итого
Регистрация торговой марки в Пакистане
Первый класс, Вординг ИЛИ Логотип
120.00
Дополн. класс, Вординг ИЛИ Логотип
120.00
Первый класс, Вординг И Логотип:
Нет данных
Дополн. класс, Вординг И Логотип
Нет данных
Дополн. класс, Вординг ИЛИ Логотип
316.00
Дополн. класс, Вординг ИЛИ Логотип
297.00
Первый класс, Вординг И Логотип
316.00
Дополн. класс, Вординг И Логотип
297.00
Дополн. класс, Вординг ИЛИ Логотип
336.00
Дополн. класс, Вординг ИЛИ Логотип
316.00
Первый класс, Вординг И Логотип
336.00
Дополн. класс, Вординг И Логотип
316.00
Дополн. класс, Вординг ИЛИ Логотип772.00 USD
Дополн. класс, Вординг ИЛИ Логотип733.00 USD
Первый класс, Вординг И Логотип652.00 USD
Дополн. класс, Вординг И Логотип613.00 USD

Этапы работы

Шаг 1
Бесплатная Консультация *
В рамках бесплатной консультации наши специалисты подберут оптимальный класс МКТУ
Шаг 2
Предварительная проверка
Наши юристы проведут экспертную оценку эмблемы (логотипа, ТМ) на соответствие требованиям выбранной юрисдикции и степени смешения с уже зарегистрированными ТМ
Шаг 3
Оплата
Вы сможете согласовать с нами наиболее удобный способ оплаты
Шаг 6
Получение сертификата
По вашему желанию сертификат о регистрации может быть доставлен Вам курьерской службой
Шаг 5
Регистрация
Регистратор рассматривает заявку и приложенные документы; сама процедура возможна без личного присутствия клиента
Шаг 4
Подача документов
После оформления доверенности наши специалисты соберут и приведут в соответствие необходимую документацию (в том числе подготовят statement of use) и подадут заявку на регистрацию торговой марки

*исключительно по вопросам регистрации средства индивидуализации (товарного знака / знака обслуживания)"

Интеллектуальная практика в цифрах

 
лет в бизнесе
 
стран для регистрации тм
 
клиентов
 
зарегистрированных тм и патентов

Торговая марка в Пакистане оформляется самим бенефициаром или его доверенным лицом, в качестве последнего может выступить наш юрист, который легко сориентируется во всех правовых проволочках иностранного государства.

Порядок регистрации ТМ в Пакистане

  1. Корпоративный клиент обращается к нам с заявкой о желании оформить торговый знак. Оставить прошение можно по телефону или через веб-форму. Во втором случае юрист свяжется с вами в удобное для вас время. Так как юрисдикция уже выбрана, специалистам Law&Trust остается уточнить данные о вашей компании и получить разрешение на представление вас при сборе документации.
  2. Сбор документации. После выяснения вашей сферы деятельности и масштабов корпорации определяется конкретный пакет документов, который должен быть полностью собран и оформлен. Чаще всего представители юрисдикции Пакистана принимают документы на местном, реже на английском языках. Перевод осуществляется нашими специалистами, а юристы Law&Trust придают формулярам правовую силу. Когда пакет собран, он отсылается в экспертную комиссию Пакистана.
  3. Экспертиза. Этот этап наиболее длительный. Здесь проверяется соответствие всех документов, а также верность их заполнения. Кроме этого рассматривается и сам торговый знак. Он может включать логотипы, девизы, даже звуки, однако они не должны противоречить моральным устоям Пакистана. ТМ разрабатывает сторона бенефициара, но уточнить правила его создания можно у наших специалистов.
  4. Выдача торговой марки. В случае полного соответствия всем требованиям, которые предъявляются и к компании, и к документам, и к логотипам, вы становитесь обладателем личной ТМ. После этого можно начинать предпринимательскую деятельность в Пакистане.

Иногда между этапом экспертизы и выдачи встает стадия апелляции. Если у экспертной комиссии возникли какие-либо претензии к логотипу или документам, заявление подается повторно, обжаловать право на получение торговой марки можно в течение 15 суток.

Такие ситуации встречаются довольно часто, но не при нашем участии – юристы Law&Trust досконально проверяют все документы, ввиду чего клиент быстро получит свою ТМ.

Наши клиенты по регистрации торгового знака (марки)

uptocall_male.jpg